The College Office shall ordinarily be open on all working days between 10.00 a.m. and 5.30 p.m. All cash transactions will be attended to between 10.30 a.m. and 1.00 p.m. The office will remain closed on the second and fourth Saturday of every month.

The College shall remain closed—

  1. on Sundays and public holidays as declared by the Government;
  2. on holidays prescribed by the University both for the long vacations and for the Christmas break,
  3. on such other days as the Principal may declare from time to time. (These will be announced on the Notice Board).